QSLehighValley: Feb. 18, 2016

Philadelphia-based artist D.S. Bradford joins us on today’s show to talk about, among other things, his upcoming album, “Elemental Evolution.” Plus, we feature music from several winners of our recent ReverbNation campaign!

Track listing:
ThreatPoint – Devil You Know
Avi Wisnia – Sky Blue Sky
D.S. Bradford – Elemental Evolution
D.S. Bradford – Oceans
Michael Meade – Walkin’ That Line
Lauren Marsh – We Hit The Ground
The Wayside Shakeup – Stay Up

One thought on “QSLehighValley: Feb. 18, 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s