The Quinn Spinn: Apr. 4, 2016

We hope this one was worth the wait! We come to you with an all-new Quinn Spinn with extra music for the tenth installment of our new worldwide show! Enjoy artists from right here at home and around the world — including some you’ve never heard before!

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Cold Snap – These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
REVEL 9 – San Jose
Second Player Score – Deep
GC – 21 & Undone
Rod McCoy, E-Jay and Synik – Hard Rock Café
Ronnie Makkalucci – Critical Flow
Duke Maroon – Swamp Song
Cloverhill – Amy Does Hollywood
Lauren Marsh – Wildfire
Leaving Richmond – An Elusive Glow
JingerKroa – Coward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s